log☇︎
15 entries in 0.341s
deedbot: http://qntra.net/2017/05/midwest-corn-and-altcorn-crops-experience-widespread-deluge-delay/ << Qntra - Midwest Corn And Altcorn Crops Experience Widespread Deluge Delay
deedbot: http://qntra.net/2016/12/shinohai-round-up-ready-shitcoin-crop-spoiler-the-crop-is-poo-corn/ << Qntra - Shinohai Round Up Ready Shitcoin Crop (Spoiler: The crop is poo corn)
deedbot: http://qntra.net/2016/11/soy-and-corn-yields-massive-prices-depressed-further/ << Qntra - Soy And Corn Yields Massive, Prices Depressed Further
deedbot: [Qntra] Corn Pain On Farm Plain Continues - http://qntra.net/2016/07/corn-pain-on-farm-plain-continues/
asciilifeform: http://qntra.net/2016/07/days-of-rain-set-corn-crop-up-for-strong-finish/#comment-63371 << lelz
BingoBoingo: http://qntra.net/2016/07/days-of-rain-set-corn-crop-up-for-strong-finish/#comment-63363
deedbot: [Qntra] Days Of Rain Set Corn Crop Up For Strong Finish - http://qntra.net/2016/07/days-of-rain-set-corn-crop-up-for-strong-finish/
deedbot: [Qntra] Corn Futures Fall On Possibility Of Further Supply Glut - http://qntra.net/2016/06/corn-futures-fall-on-possibility-of-further-supply-glut/
BingoBoingo: http://qntra.net/2016/06/corn-futures-fall-on-possibility-of-further-supply-glut/
deedbot: [Qntra] Cooling Pacific Has Potential To Further Injure Corn Belt's Fortunes This Season - http://qntra.net/2016/05/cooling-pacific-has-potential-to-further-injure-corn-belts-fortunes-this-season/
deedbot-: [Qntra] As US Farmers Suffer As Corn Imports To US Increase - http://qntra.net/2016/04/as-us-farmers-suffer-as-corn-imports-to-us-increase/
deedbot-: [Qntra] US Farmers Shift To Complete Loss Control Mode As Corn Belt Keeps Fraying - http://qntra.net/2016/02/us-farmers-shift-to-complete-loss-control-mode-as-corn-belt-keeps-fraying/
deedbot-: [Qntra] John Deere Cuts Sales Expectation Amid Continued Corn Belt Pain - http://qntra.net/2016/02/john-deere-cuts-sales-expectation-amid-continued-corn-belt-pain/
deedbot-: [Qntra] Corn Belt Pain Continues As Supply Trickles Into Markets - http://qntra.net/2016/01/corn-belt-pain-continues-as-supply-trickles-into-markets/
BingoBoingo: Oh deedbot down: http://qntra.net/2016/01/fiat-feeling-pain-below-the-corn-belt/